Velata Chocolate Nutritional Information

Wondering what’s in Velata Chocolate?  Find the ingredients and nutritional information here.  All Velata Chocolate is gluten free.  Dark Chocolate is also dairy free.  Click here for more information about Velata Chocolate.


Dark Chocolate –
Cocoa liquor, sugar, cocoa butter, soy lechitin, natural vanilla.

Milk Chocolate –
Sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, *cocoa liquor, soy, lecithin, natural vanilla.


White Chocolate –
Sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, soy lecithin, natural vanilla.


Caramel Milk Chocolate –
Sugar, cocoa butter, whole milk powder, skimmed milk powder, *cocoa liquor, caramel powder (skimmed milk powder, milk proteins, sugar, butter), whey powder, lactose, soy lecithin, natural vanilla, caramel.


*Cocoa liquor, also known as cocoa mass or cocoa solids, is the cocoa that remains after the cocoa butter is removed.  There is no alcohol in this liquor.


Advertisements

About Kacee Tagtmeyer

I party for a living with Scentsy Flameless Candles and Velata fondue.
This entry was posted in Velata Chocolate and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s